Mrs Kerala Global 2023 Press Release

Drishy D Nair has been crowned as the winner of the prestigious Mrs Kerala Global 2023 title, presented by SAJ Earth Hotels and Resorts. The grand event, organized by Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd, took place at Le Meridien in Kochi on July 18th. Alongside Drishya D Nair, Shreelakshmi Pradeep secured the first runner-up position, while Namitha K Bhaskaran was honored as the second runner-up.

In a truly grand and momentous event, the winner was gloriously crowned by none other than the distinguished SAJ Earth Hotel CMD, Sajan Varghese. The atmosphere was charged with excitement as the esteemed Pegasus Chairman, Dr Ajit Ravi, and the accomplished Managing Director, Jebita Ajit, graced the occasion with their eminent presence.

18 talented contestants were selected through a rigorous audition process, and 16 outstanding performers showcased their skills and abilities at the grand finale, as unforeseen personal reasons prevented two participants from attending the event. However, the show remained a spectacular display of grace and poise.

Subtitle Winners

Mrs Kerala Solidarity – Bindu Mekkunnel

Mrs Kerala Fashionista – Lekshmi R Nair

Mrs Kerala Sensational – Shyni Binu

Mrs Kerala Diligent – Arya G R

Mrs Kerala Inspiring – Mruduladevi A

Mrs Kerala Vivacious – Suchitra V S

Mrs Kerala Shining Star – Gowri S P

Mrs Kerala Ramp Walk – Bensy Joy

Mrs Kerala Tenacious – Pooja Manoj

Mrs Kerala Renaissance – Namitha K Bhaskaran

Mrs Kerala Adorable – Anagha P John

Mrs Kerala Congeniality – Sangeetha Sanal

Mrs Kerala Talent – Swathy Suresh

14. Mrs Kerala Humaneness – Sherin Antony

The judging panel comprised esteemed personalities, including V Vivek (International Basketball Player, Model & Superintendent of Central Excise & Customs), Aishwarya Jayachandran (Mrs Kerala Global 2021 winner), Renju Renjimar (Celebrity Makeup Artist), Regi Bhaskar (fashion photographer) and Pooja Mohan (Mrs Glam World 2023 winner).

The winners of various subtitles were chosen by a panel of eminent individuals, adding to the excitement of the event. The winners were presented with a beautifully designed gold crown by Parakkat Jewelers.

Apart from the prestigious title, the Mrs Kerala Global 2023 winner, Drishya D Nair, received a DQUE gift award of Rs. 1,00,000, while the first and second runners-up, Shreelakshmi Pradeep and Namitha K Bhaskaran, were awarded gift prizes of Rs. 60,000 and Rs. 40,000, respectively.

Notably, the pageant was supported by key partners, including Unique Times and SAJ Group Hotels and Resorts, as well as powered by partners such as Manappuram Finance Ltd, DQUE Watch, Alcazar, and Parakkat Resorts.

Among the co-partners were Aiswaria Advertisements, FICF, Kalpana International, Times New, UT World, Europe Times, Photogenic Fashion and Weddings, UT TV, Neenu Pro The Sound Experts, Green Media, Good Day Hotels and Resorts, Akshay Inco, and JD Institute of Fashion Technology.

Anagha P John, Arya G R, Bensy Joy, Bindu Mekkunnel, Drishya D Nair, Gowri S P, Lekshmi R Nair, Mruduladevi A, Namitha K Bhaskaran, Pooja Manoj, Sangeetha Sanal, Sherin Antony, Dr Shreelakshmi Pradeep, Shyni Binu, Suchitra V S and Swathy Suresh were the contestants.The exclusive pageant celebrated the beauty, talent, and grace of women from Kerala, inspiring empowerment and equal opportunities. With distinguished guests in attendance, a deserving winner was crowned, leaving the audience in awe of the participants’ remarkable achievements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *